Come Meet Me at Bloomingdales Tomorrow Night & See Our Fall Preview

April 6, 2010

I’ll be at Bloomingdales 59th street in the Men’s floor having a trunk show and previewing my Fall 2010 collection. If you’re in town please stop by and have a drink and say hello.

4 Responses to “Come Meet Me at Bloomingdales Tomorrow Night & See Our Fall Preview”

  1. D said

    How exciting! I’ll be there with bells on. Can’t wait to buy a tie and shake the hand of the talented designer who made it!

  2. Andrew said

    congrats!!!!!!!

  3. Mr.Ray said

    I hope your preview went off with out a hitch! I do wish I could have dropped in, it is always an honer to shake hands with creative types who are making a go at their craft. Alas I will be in NYC for the week of the 12th for the print show and some heavy market shopping. You by chance will not happen to be going to print show? Or perhaps have available a finely edited list of must see retailers to visit while spending time in your neck of the woods?
    Once again I wish you luck with your endeavors!

    Cheers.

  4. Too far away, but would have loved to attend!

Leave a Reply

