Great Album Cover – “Sing With the Four Roses Society” – 1958

January 21, 2010

I love this album cover.  It looks like a fun party!

3 Responses to “Great Album Cover – “Sing With the Four Roses Society” – 1958”

  1. phil said

    I wasn’t invited. Probably because my suit was wrinkled.😉

  2. Christine said

    This was a very important record in my life…when I was a teenager I played it every night and did exercises on the living room floor to the music. Sit ups, bend overs, hip rolls, all the calisthenics that we did in gym class. I did them for years, and kept in good shape.

  3. T Rose said

    I was a young child and remember my parents playing the records on their Webcor record player. I still remember the words to the songs. Was life simpler then or did or families take more time to sit back and enjoy the little things in life like music.

Leave a Reply

